See you later

josh3231

Citizen
josh3231
josh3231
As some of you know im someone that breaks alot of rule and have been banned for a long time now i cant play the server anymore i dont wanna talk too much but ill cut it down

I started playing on the server on feb i think i might have join earlier but i forgot about the server and on feb 2024 is when i started to play