Accepted stelaple Application for Hospital Secretary

stelaple

Citizen
Banned
In-game name: stelaple
- Date joined server: Around April 28th 2020
- Current playtime: Somewhere around 30 days my stats got screwed up so I don’t know the full amount
- How long have you been a Doctor: Currently I have been a doctor for about a month and prior to this time I was a doctor for 4 months maybe more I don’t remember the exact dates
- Why do you want to be a Hospital Secretary: I want to become an hospital secretary because I am genuinely interested in the DoH, it’s really the only job I’ve stuck with for longer than a few weeks and felt genuinely bad and tried to improve myself at with this round of me being a doctor and getting more attends. I want to be able to help other doctors feel motivated and help the DoH improve in general in any way that I can. I also feel like I understand what an hospital secretary does so I want to be able to push past the doctor mark of my life and become something better.
- What can you bring to the Department: I think that I could bring some mentorship to the doctor part of the department because I know what I am doing because I have had the doctor job for what I would say is a very long time. This has helped me to understand how the DoH works and I have even learned about some of the jobs a hospital secretary does, like counting vote and making sure the new doctors know what they are doing. I also feel like I could bring some leadership qualities into the DoH, I know how to be a leader through past experiences in life and even on the server. One of those things was running the blackwater for a while. I would also be willing to put in as much work as you need me to especially with the added motivation of being a hospital secretary.
- Additional Information: My discord is Stel#7899 if you need to contact me in for any reason, ty for the chance to apply.

Gabi

Department of Agriculture
Department of Agriculture
Department of State