Lawyer
TokyoSAP
TokyoSAP
Economy Minister
- Minecraft Username: TokyoSAP

- Discord Username: TheNerd

- Playtime: 1d 3m

- /bcseen Playtime: 21hr 23m 4s

- Describe your experience with Stratham's economy and business sectors: I’m recently joined the server and have been doing jobs for companies here, and I recently became financial advisor of Nexus Bank. I’m currently helping to set up a rewards program between several companies; I can’t elaborate more than that because that would breach my Non Disclosure Agreement.

- What new ideas can you bring to the department? I think I could make a large impact on the Stratham economy, helping reduce the “sludge” in the system that confounds unfamiliar players and make it into a much simpler system. I’d also like to help individual companies improve their efficiency and performance, and an economics job would really help my credentials. I’m also majoring in economics so I can bring some new insight to the team. I’d also like to help formalise contracts for companies and reduce legal complications between companies and clients.

- Why do you want to work for the DoE? I’m quite fascinated by this server, many Minecraft servers don’t even last a week but you guys have established a whole economy and a working society in Minecraft. I’d really like to experience this, as a escape from daily life and to help maintain and improve this amazing server.

- Additional Information: Financial Advisor for Nexus Bank, Manager of Weptoolz Mining and Writing, economics major irl. FYI I’ll be offline for the next 3 weeks or so because I’ll be in China :(

Last edited:

walkingpanda111

Department of Economy
Department of Economy
Department of Public Affairs
Donator
walkingpanda111
walkingpanda111
EconomySecretary