Event Boat Race & Firework Show

Discussion in 'Events' started by BlogWorldxpo, Jun 29, 2020.

  1. BlogWorldxpo

    BlogWorldxpo Community Coordinator Community Coordinator

    Joined:
    May 11, 2020
    Messages:
    25
    BlogWorldExpo
    Happy 4th of July BusinessCraft!

    For the occasion, the Department of Public Affairs is putting on a boat race and fireworks show on July 3rd, at 4 PM PST | 6 PM CST | 7 PM EST!

    -Boat Race: Starting in Orico, there will be a boat race with the finish line ending in Ocean City!

    -Firework Show: After the Boat Race there will be a firework show hosted by Slime from Up, in Ocean City. Food and drinks will be supplied along with musical entertainment. We hope to you see there! :D

    Prizes:
    First Place: 1,000 Krunas
    Second: 500 krunas
    Third: 100 Krunas

    Rules:
    1: You must stay on course, you aren't allowed to sail off course
    2: Stay behind the starting line and wait for the announcer to give the call
    3: You will be provided a boat for free! :D c.jpg
     
    Corax and TJUN_598 like this.