Senior Administrator
Lawyer
Mayor of Covington
Donator
Cherub54321
Cherub54321
Lawyer
Who Am I?

Hi there, I'm Cherub54321 and I'm running for DoJ minister in these elections! I joined BC over 3 years ago, in May 2020. Since I joined, I've spent far too much time on the server (over 14 weeks) and during that time I've gathered a lot of knowledge about the server and government. I'm currently a Senior Admin and the mayor of Covington City, and although I don't currently hold any positions within our government I have served in all three (now two) branches of our government including but not limited to the positions of Prime Minister, Judge, DoJ Minister and Speaker of Parliament. While I learnt a lot from all of these positions, the role I really enjoyed was DoJ minister, and this is why I'm running for the position again today.

Why Am I Running?

The Department of Justice is in my opinion the most important part of our government. Without them, the vast majority of our laws would not be able to be enforced, and our nation would be in anarchy. While the department at the moment is doing ok, it is my belief that it has so much more potential. I want to see the true introduction of criminal role play, including robberies, a black market, special forces and an improved jail to name a few (more details below in policies). I also want the department to become more active and open to all, with the reintroduction of an exam level job, and the removal of redundant roles.

What Did I Implement Previously?