Donator
DoubbleKerius
DoubbleKerius
Speaker of Parliament
  • Personal Information
    Play Time: As of July 4th 2023 at 4:20PM I have a playtime of 3W 6 4H 12M
    BCSeen: As of the same time from above I have a BCSeen of 2D 4H 55M

• Roles Held
I will be listing this out in order (Some dates may not be accurate as tracking exact times can be rough)

My first role on BC that I earned was Landscaper, I was a landscaper from April 19th until April 30th 2022

On April 30th 2022 I was hired to the DoA As Ranger and held to ranger until December 30th 2022 (Where I personally requested to drop the position due committing more of my time to the DoC and was not committing nearly enough time to the DoA)

On June 5th 2022 I began my journey in the DoC getting hired as a Property Inspector, At this time I did have goals, but was interested in the DoC and the Land office side of the DoC - a Job i did not leave, but instead was Promoted from

On June 10th 2022 I ran for Parliament and earned one of the Parliamentary seats during the 27th Parliament term, during this term as bumpy as it got, I served as The Speaker of Parliament, unfortunately this term ended around July 10th (Roughly) by the owner himself, Due to inexperience, Rational decisions, and player manipulation to Parliament as a whole.

I also took my first steps into the DoC Constructor side on August 21 2022 as a Constructor Intern This timeframe I realized quickly that the DoC needed work on both sides, not just the Land Officer side, And this is where my dreams truly became a thought, I did however drop CI at some point before December as CI was a highly ignored rank and development with the rank seemed to be minimal at the time