Citizen
Lawyer
supermetro
supermetro
Lawyer
THANKS FOR READING THIS POST
Hello, i am supermetro.
this is my first time running for MP.
I've been playing on BusinessCraft for 2 years and i never got a "high" role in the community.
This helped me a lot observing and studying whats wrong with our server.
The Capitalism. There is too much capitalism and we need to get rid of a portion of it. I mean, the capitalism helps, and sometimes it could be useful, but now is taking too much the control of BC and we need to limitate its powers. The small companies cant grow until a point while the "big" enterprises grow having a lot moneys, and so power.
I will be introducing more laws that will limit the power of the "big" enterprises making BC for all, not just for capitalism.

Some of my law ideas:
-Edit the ESL to make less restricyions
-Introducing lawsuits for staff related things too (like "report a player")
-Creating the "NoTaxPay" (when a players buys from small companies that will be registered ina special page they not pay the chestshops tax)
-much other things to help all the BC community

the objective of the most part of politician is not the truth or the help towards the community
I am not one of these politicians

LobsterRoast

Actually the best
Lawyer
Donator
LobsterRoast
LobsterRoast
Lawyer
Some of my law ideas:
-Edit the ESL to make less restricyions
-Introducing lawsuits for staff related things too (like "report a player")
-Creating the "NoTaxPay" (when a players buys from small companies that will be registered in a special page they not pay the chestshops tax)
-much other things to help all the BC community

Hi, I'd like to address a couple of these and ask some questions.