LobsterRoast

Actually the best
Lawyer
Donator
LobsterRoast
LobsterRoast
Lawyer
- In-game name: WheatlyCorps

- Date joined server: I joined as of March in 2017, and I have a total of 4 days, 16 hours, and 8 minutes of playtime.

- Why do you want to join: I'm a doctor, and I want to help the DoH more. HS Is probably one of the ls probably one of the least desired government jobs on the server, so I wanna make sure there's no lack of management in the DoH. Without the DoH, the entire server would be people all with broken legs, or a whooping cough, maybe some flesh wounds, etc. as well as a lack of Hospital Secretaries, there is also a lack of skilled doctors! Many doctors are rarely on, and when they are on, they don't help with much. for these reasons, the we can't let the DoH fall!

- When are you the most active: I'm on at mostly random times, spanning all week, with the exception of sunday, when i'm not on. I have listed my playtime above.

- Why do you think you are suited for this position: I'm a doctor, and I know most of the mechanics of the DoH. I can help other doctors with facts that are not very commonly known. These facts include the need of shears to cure arrow wounds, any health involved commands that they somehow don't know, etc. Each doctor must be very quick about their job, and whenever there's a patient, I am quick. I try not to leave people hanging ever. I've been a doctor for a while as well. specifically since November 2017, which means I've had lots of time and training.

LobsterRoast

Actually the best
Lawyer
Donator
LobsterRoast
LobsterRoast
Lawyer